陥没事故がありましたが

お菓子を作っちゃうくらい、平然と営業しております。

どうも、ハーフペニー博多口の坂口です。

ご心配下さいました皆様、ありがとうございます。

お店もスタッフもピンピンしております。

ちなみに写真ですが、最近片手間に作っているお菓子です。

今回はグレープフルーツピールです。

普段は搾りカスまっしぐらなこ奴ですが、少し手を加えたらとっても美味しいオツマミに。

是非、つまみに(遊びに)お越しください!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 19
  • #1

    Kelle Kellems (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 23:30)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #2

    Garrett Waddell (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:24)


    Hi there exceptional blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a large amount of work? I have absolutely no understanding of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I simply wanted to ask. Kudos!

  • #3

    Chae Baird (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 14:44)


    When someone writes an post he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. So that's why this article is amazing. Thanks!

  • #4

    Makeda Foret (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 21:26)


    I've been browsing on-line more than three hours lately, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty price enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #5

    Tasia Truss (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 06:01)


    Thanks for some other informative site. Where else may I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect way? I've a mission that I am simply now running on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  • #6

    Cheyenne Leeks (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 09:59)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

  • #7

    Sophia Fleitas (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:54)


    I have learn several excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to make this sort of magnificent informative website.

  • #8

    Dacia Freeburg (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 02:43)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this publish and if I may just I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article. I desire to read more issues about it!

  • #9

    Garrett Waddell (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 03:22)


    Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I am shocked why this coincidence didn't happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #10

    Javier Bushong (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 09:49)


    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful information to work on. You have performed an impressive activity and our whole group will probably be grateful to you.

  • #11

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:34)


    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don't know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • #12

    Spencer Mclane (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:30)


    Very good write-up. I absolutely love this website. Keep it up!

  • #13

    Arleen Calnan (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:23)


    This post gives clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.

  • #14

    Charleen Stainbrook (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:50)


    Highly descriptive post, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #15

    Lloyd Volk (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 06:53)


    Hola! I've been following your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  • #16

    Lula Selvy (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:37)


    If you want to get much from this post then you have to apply these methods to your won website.

  • #17

    Terrell Felipe (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:00)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #18

    Providencia Dahle (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:27)


    First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I've had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Cheers!

  • #19

    Wonda Iversen (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:33)


    Greetings! I've been reading your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!